骨灰盅/骨灰罈

愛百合專門提供一系列獨特而精美的骨灰盅。 我們的產品是按香港骨灰龕位獨特尺寸規格而量身定制的。

當親人離世時會令人感到難以接受,但透過紀念他們可以緩解內心的痛苦,為仍然在世的親人帶來一絲慰藉和安慰。愛百合除了提供殯儀服務外,更提供各種不同款式的骨灰盅/骨灰罈。我們會先了解每個家庭的需要,並推薦最適合及以高品質的骨灰罈。我們對骨灰盅的質素及設計一絲不苟,優雅高貴的設計,讓家屬表達對逝者的愛,同時透過骨灰盅/骨灰罈為逝者送上一份祝福及心意。

選擇適合的骨灰盅/骨灰罈

香港的骨灰盅/骨灰罈大多都是用天然石造成的,但我們也提供多種不同材料的骨灰盅/骨灰罈,包括陶瓷、黃銅等材質。不同的材料可散發出不同的特質,在選擇骨灰罈時,你可根據自己的個人感覺來挑選,也可根據至親的生平喜好來挑選,如逝者生前喜歡佩戴玉石,你可以選擇玉石骨灰罈,表達你對至親的敬意及代表你們之間的回憶。

在香港購買骨灰盅時除了考慮外觀之外,其擺放位置也是選擇過程中的一個考慮因素。例如我們不建議用雲石造成的骨灰盅/骨灰罈存放在露天大風的骨灰龕位。

愛百合亦提供雕刻服務,讓骨灰盅/骨灰罈更個人化,你可以選擇逝者生前喜歡的文字、聖經文本,以及其他表達敬意的字句,讓你至親的骨灰盅/骨灰罈變得更有溫度與獨一無二。

家屬在購買時應特別注意骨灰盅/骨灰罈的大小。我們所設計及提供的產品都適用於香港所有骨灰龕位。最後,市面上的骨灰盅/骨灰罈價錢範圍廣泛,家屬應按照自己的經濟能力來選購合適的骨灰盅/骨灰罈,以及考慮相應的骨灰龕位價錢。

聯絡我們

愛百合為你和你的家人提供最貼心、最有敬意的服務。每個細節都由專業人員負責管理,讓你在親人去世時,不會再出現任何額外的麻煩。如要在香港購買骨灰盅,請即聯繫我們

Urn

White Lily Urns specializes in offering an array of unique and exquisite cremation urns. Our products are customized and especially created for the unique size specifications in Hong Kong.

The passing of a family member can be tough to process, but honoring their lives can be a great relief and provide comfort and healing to all. In addition to arranging funeral services, White Lily offers a wide range of decorative urns for ashes. Understanding the needs of each family is our priority, as is recommending suitable cremation urns and vases made with the utmost standards of quality. Our meticulous and elegant designs ensure that your loved one will always remain close to you, while precious materials, engravings, and more help commemorate their life.

Choosing a cremation urn

The majority of cremation urns readily available in Hong Kong are made from natural stone, however we also offer an extended array of materials including porcelain and brass. Different materials exude and reflect distinct characteristics. A loved one known for their elegance could be remembered with an opulent jade urn, while those who are remembered for their devotion to nature could be commemorated with a stunning brass urn highlighted with images of leaves turning color against an autumn sky. The process of choosing a cremation urn is often therapeutic and an opportunity for you and your family to bond over special memories and moments of your loved one.

In addition to the aesthetic choice of the funeral urn, consideration for its display location will also be an influential factor in the selection process. For instance, it is not recommended for marble cremation urns to be stored in an open-air columbarium where exposure to elements such as sunlight, rain or high humidity levels is imminent.

White Lily also offers an engraving service to further customize and refine your cremation urn or vase to best commemorate your loved one. Your choice of words, Biblical texts and other verses that pay homage to and help loved ones reflect upon a life lost are excellent ways to make your cremation urn a unique one.
Lastly, families should pay special attention to the unique size of niches in Hong Kong. We have taken this component into consideration when we designed all our urns and vases for ashes.

Contact us

White Lily is dedicated to providing the most thoughtful and respectful service for you and your family. Every detail is managed professionally so you can grieve the passing of your loved one without any extra complications. To purchase a cremation urn here in Hong Kong, contact us today.