愛百合團隊

黃家揚 愛百合總監
「生命獨特而珍貴,莊嚴個性化的安息禮能呈現先人的特式。我希望為香港人提供不一樣的選擇,使他們能經歷安息禮所帶來的安慰。在愛百合,我們致力於協助喪親者紀念先人,使他們在過程中得以釋懷。」

吳思源  愛百合牧養總監
「我們盼望與喪親者同行,使他們在走過哀傷的路上不至孤單。在籌備和參與安息禮過程中能幫助家人悼念和追思先人的一生;我們希望能在當中協助他們抒緩哀痛,經歷愛與盼望。」

愛百合是由一群牧者、心理輔導員、場地設計及花藝師、音樂人以及禮儀師組成的專業安息殯儀服務團隊,以愛出發,陪伴家屬籌劃美麗祥和,滿載敬意,讓親友釋懷的安息禮。

場地設計及花藝師

付上時間及心思,利用創意和美學設計會場和花卉佈置,令出席親友對逝者多一份尊敬與緬懷。場地設計及花藝師務求讓整個安息禮沉浸在美麗和溫馨的氛圍裡。

音樂師

在安息禮中,音樂有助抒發情緒,表達憂傷、經歷安慰、重新得力。我們團隊中有出色的鋼琴師、長笛手、小提琴師等,可以在安息禮以至火葬禮上彈奏安慰人心的樂曲,並藉此緬懷逝者的一生。

安息禮策劃師

因應逝者的生平特色和家人意願,安息禮策劃師匠心設計整個安息禮儀節,務求每個細節一絲不苟;並在過程中與逝者家人保持溝通,盡力令家人安心又放心。

輔導員

在籌辦安息禮的過程中,輔導員會提供哀傷輔導及後續關懷(After Care)。我們希望在不同方面為喪親者提供協助,不單只完成安息禮,更重要是喪親者在當中能釋懷。

牧師

在安息禮上,牧師不單止當主禮人,而且扮演心靈牧養和安慰的角色。牧師會主動約見逝者的家人,提供輔導及代禱,陪伴他們走過傷痛的日子。

顧問團

愛百合為安息禮開創新領域,並得到本港及海外多位牧者、學者及專業人士支持擔任顧問,給予各方面的意見。顧問團 »

Meet the Team

Ka Wong, Managing Director
“I believe that each person’s life is unique and therefore deserves a dignified and personal sendoff. I want to provide an alternative for people in Hong Kong so that they can experience exactly that. In all White Lily does, we are committed to commemorating the deceased and comforting the family.”

Sze Yuen Ng, Pastoral Director
“For us, the most important part is journeying with our clients through their grief. The funeral ceremony is one of the ways that help them through the mourning process. Our goal is to help them regain their confidence, hope, and love.”

White Lily provides grieving families with a dedicated team of ministers, counselors, decorators, florists, musicians, and ceremony planners.

Venue Decorator & Florist

The interplay of space, colour, and lighting can play a significant role in the quality of a funeral. We aim to create a peaceful and elegant environment where family and friends can experience comfort.

Musicians

Music in a funeral ceremony can be a powerful element to help those grieving express emotions and process pain. Our team of musicians including a pianist, flutist, violinist, etc. help create an atmosphere of healing and comfort.

Ceremony Planner

Beginning from the planning process to overseeing the day, the ceremony planner will take care of every detail of the ceremony to ensure the family’s wishes are fully respected and addressed.

Counselors

Our team of professional counselors are available to help families walk through their grief. We believe each person grieves in their own way, and we want to help in whatever way we can.”

Pastor

In addition to presiding over each of our funeral ceremonies, the pastor involved also takes on the role of a spiritual advisor. The pastor will meet with families, offer prayer, counseling support, and is committed to walking with each family during their difficult time.

Advisory Board

White Lily is endorsed and advised by a group of local/overseas pastors, scholars and professionals. Meet the advisory board »